Terms & Conditions
 
 
 
  • Effective Date: from 1st June 2015

 

The Disclaimer of this website (www.gracegarden.edu.hk) has been translated into Chinese. In case of inconsistency or ambiguity between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

 

Disclaimer

 

The information provided by Grace Garden International Kindergarten & International Nursery (“Grace Garden”, “we”, “us”, or “our”) and our schools on our official website (www.gracegarden.edu.hk) is for general information only.

 

We will endeavor, by our best effort, to keep all content contained in our website up-to-date. However, content contained in our website is subject to review and changes without notice.

 

We shall not be deemed responsible for inaccurate information, nor any damage or loss caused by information on this website.

 

Changes to this Disclaimer

 

We update our Disclaimer from time to time without prior notice. We encourage you to check this Website occasionally to ensure that you are aware of the most recent terms.

 

Copyright Statement

 

Unless specified otherwise, we are the owner of the copyright of all content available on this website.

 

All contents of this website, including text, graphics, photos, files and information shall be used for personal and non-commercial purposes only. Distributing, modifying or replicating any content of this website for public or commercial purposes in any manner without the written consent from Grace Garden is strictly prohibited.

免責聲明
 
 
 
  • 本聲明自2015年6月1日起生效

 

本網站(www.gracegarden.edu.hk)聲明,本域名下的中文內容是根據英文之翻譯版本,如若出現解釋模糊,定義不清的情況,內容以英文為準。

 

免責聲明

 

載於 (www.gracegarden.edu.hk) 網站的所有資料只供一般參閱而並非法律意見或其他專業意見, 亦不得作為此等意見的依據。

 

我們會對本網站的內容進行即時更新以便管理,但網站上內容因更新而做出的修改恕不另行通知。

 

我們不會因為載於網站上的信息錯誤而導致的損失承擔任何責任。

 

聲明變更

 

我們會不定時對本網站的各項聲明進行更新,更新前亦不會做出通知。您可以經常登錄本網站已查詢最新條款。

 

版權聲明

 

除特殊聲明外,載於本網站上的一切資料之版權歸Grace Garden International Nursery & Kindergarten所有。

 

本網站所載一切資料包括(文字、照片、圖畫 等)僅限于個人以及非商業之用途。相關資料未經Grace Garden同意,禁止用於公共及其他商業用途。